United States - USD  
 
Trampoline
Trampoline Parts
Enclosure Parts
Trampoline Accessory
Trampoline Mats
Enclosure Systems
Your ZIP Code :
*Details...  
 
 Name :
 E-mail :
 Code :
 Enter Code :
 
 
 

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fun Spot Trampoline ::

‹ Previous |123...101|Next ›
    Great customer service from Fun Spot
    January 26, 2017
    - By Richard M of Snellville, GA
    Followed the measurement directions from the website. Just to make sure, Fun Spot called to verify. Mat fits perfectly, even though it was not a stock size. Plus the quality is better than the original.
    2 of 5 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Exactly what we wanted
    January 22, 2017
    - By Sean N of Yorkville, IL
    Came in on time. Was great fit. Extremely easy to order
    2 of 4 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    mat
    December 31, 2016
    - By Karen D of Alachua, FL
    Very nice quality and custom fit. Just in time for our 2 year old grandson's 2nd birthday party! Thank you for awesome service/products.
    4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Great Job!
    December 31, 2016
    - By Angela H of Royse City, TX
    I recently purchased a trampoline mat and the order was filled quickly and fit great on the frame. I am very satisfied and would recommend fun spot to anyone especially my family .
    6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Superior Product
    December 29, 2016
    - By Keith F of Woodville, TX
    .Extremely satisfied with the springs
    6 of 9 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Awesome quality, Awesome price
    December 22, 2016
    - By Eliisa T of Chandler, AZ
    I wouldn't buy replacement parts anywhere else! Great products at a great price!
    2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    quality mat
    December 13, 2016
    - By Rhonnie D of Temple Terrace, FL
    mat came as described. I liked that Funspot had many custom options that were not available from other providers. even with the extras we purchase, the price was lower than other providers. the mat fits perfectly and appears to be of the highest quality.
    4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Just right
    December 8, 2016
    - By Christina R of Lake City, FL
    I received my mat in record timing. I was nervous about ordering so I called and emailed more than a few times. They always replied right away and were always pleasant.
    2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Awesome customer service!
    November 9, 2016
    - By Peggy P of Ivins, UT
    Fun Spot was recommended to us by a neighbor for great customized mats with solar protection as an option. Not only is the mat perfect, but they emailed us on the same day of the order to get extra information to make sure it was the right size. When we didn't reply for a couple days to the email, they contacted us by phone! They were determined to get it to us made well and sent fast!
    0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Quick & great
    November 8, 2016
    - By John W of Orem, UT
    The mat came very quickly and was the perfect fit!! I was very impressed!!
    0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Very pleased!
    November 3, 2016
    - By Mindy F of Cedar hills, UT
    This is our first order from fun spot and we have been very happy. I typed in the wrong measurements and they were so good to persist in making sure that it was the right one before they made it. When it did come my kids were sure that it wasn't going to be bouncy because it's a new mat, but as soon as they jumped on it they were very excited that it was bouncy. It looks like a great product and very durable! I was very pleased with the product and the customer service!
    0 of 0 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Repeat customer
    November 1, 2016
    - By Mark S of Gainesville, TX
    Mat shipped very quickly and fit great!!! This is the second mat I have purchased in the last 10 years from here & I highly recommend them!!!
    2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Best pad we've purchased
    October 28, 2016
    - By Jenn M of Lucas, TX
    I have purchase at least 4 pads in the last few years from other companies and this pad by far is better than all the rest. It is thicker in the padding as well as the fabric is much higher quality than all the others I have bought. I have a feeling this will last several years versus the others that have barely lasted a year.
    4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Much better than Chinese mats
    October 26, 2016
    - By Todd L of Corpus Christi, TX
    Highly recommended! Superior product and price compared to all the Chinese made mats out there! I wish more companies were like you guys !
    2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Great company
    October 23, 2016
    - By Kim M of Prescott, AR
    This is the third mat we have ordered from this company!!!! We have had our trampoline since my oldest child was four and he is now twenty four. We have worn out that many over the years...my kids always made sure they were Fun Spot mats because they said they had the most bounce!!!! Customer service is great as well as the products!!!!
    4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Great product
    October 15, 2016
    - By carlos S of Colorado Springs, CO
    This is our second time ordering/purchasing and we are again very satisfied. We needed a new matt due to tree damage in a hail storm and the service was fast and easy to order and fits perfectly!
    1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Super Bounce
    October 11, 2016
    - By Chante D of denver, CO
    Thanks for being a honest and affordable. The quality is great, plan on jumping for the years to come. Great job on the new mat
    3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    2 mats
    September 28, 2016
    - By Kevin J of Lexington , KY
    I purchased 2 mats and they were easy to order and shipped sooner than expected
    4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Very sturdy
    September 17, 2016
    - By Mark V of Bunker Hill, IL
    Springs were exact size we needed. Feel very sturdy.
    5 of 9 people found this helpful. Was it?   
    Perfectly Sized
    September 17, 2016
    - By Mark V of Bunker Hill, IL
    Your production and ordering department did a great job (Rick H) in making sure you sent the perfectly sized product. The frame is from a trampoline originally purchased in the 50’s or 60’s. Never thought we’d be able to get a new mat to fit it, but his careful attention to detail made it work. I am once again Dad of the year to my kids.
    4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was it?   
‹ Previous |123...101|Next ›
Home Safety FAQ History Sitemap Reviews Contact Us Links  |  Resources  
©1999-2017 Fun Spot Trampolines, All rights reserved.